What will I be able to do?

I wonder if the forum is the right place for questions about a speculative set-up design. Like many of you, I’m eagerly awaiting a Mod Dwarf and enjoy running through the ways of how I might be able to use it. I’m a guitarist coming from an ageing Line6 HD500 and one of my main aims is to take up less space and consolidate a bunch of patches that have become rather mis-matched in volume, etc.

Right now, I’m running through ideal ways of organising a guitar -> two amp stereo set-up. Ultimately I’m hoping to get FRFR cabinets, possibly the Headrush FRFR-108. I also have a Boss RC10R looper that I’m keen to integrate and make more use of, not least for its ability to trigger sample loops over MIDI, as well as an expression pedal (Mod’s own?) to deal with Wah and other parameter changes.

My question is, would a Morningstar MC8 be a good partner for all the above? I’m assuming I’ll set up and tweak pedalboards on a laptop at home, but stage/at rehearsal, I envisage using the Dwarf itself to flip between pedalboards and perhaps launch the tuner, and the MC8 to then make changes within each pedalboard, either by turning a single plug-in on and off or by switching on snapshots that change multiple parameters. Does this sound feasible? I assume that a MIDI expression pedal can be assigned to one or more plugins in each pedalboard?

My follow-on question is this: can the Dwarf and MC8 be set-up so that each pedalboard stored on the Dwarf has a different set of parameters assigned to the MC8? So that changing pedalboards on the Dwarf would automatically load in new actions to the MC8, including the ability to trigger different loop from the Boss looper depending on which pedalboard you’re using?